About virtual childcare

What is the virtual day care center in general?

?

Attention home office heroes!

We are easy and convenient to book. Your employees can work effectively from home in the peace and quiet. Be sure that the next generation of employees is adequately entertained by us.

!

Simple, quick, flexible

Let your employees book the courses they want easily via the company website.

A course can be booked or planned spontaneously.

security

for sure

The Horties classes, courses and birthdays are broadcast via the secure zoom.us video system. Our teachies are required to check before the start of the course who all of the registered participants are present. The video chat rooms can only be entered by the participants and are not publicly accessible.

614896-PNJJSA-628.jpg
5-reasons-to-invest-in-video-conferencin

preparation

is everything,

but hardly needed for us: a laptop, tablet and good internet access are sufficient to participate in our exciting online courses. Depending on the subject of the course, we publish other necessary utensils: wooden spoons, yoga mats or colored pencils! :-)

Aroused interest?

:-)

Aroused interest?

Contact us for a tailor-made offer for your company. Together we choose suitable and tailor-made course topics. We take care of the rest. In addition to the normal courses, we also offer bookings “on demand”: Contact us and we will find a supervisor for the desired time within an hour. More information is available here .

 

On demand

Oh my godness! Was an important video conference set up spontaneously?

An urgent call is imminent or an extraordinary video switch? For those who stayed at home in the home office with families, we have our “On Demand” solution. We provide a supervisor from our huge staff pool within an hour and ensure that the home office employee can work in peace while the offspring are entertained. Just give us a call and we will take care of it immediately.

+49 (0)30  44706052

030 44706052

Hohenstaufenstraße 32, 10779 Berlin, Germany

©2020 Virtueller Hort. Impressum & Datenschutz

Über virtuelle Kinderbetreuung

Was ist der virtuelle Hort im allgemeinen?

Father%20and%20daughter%20at%20computer_

?

Homeoffice Helden aufgepasst!

Wir sind einfach und bequem buchbar. Ihre Mitarbeiter können in Ruhe von zuhause aus effektiv arbeiten. Seien Sie sicher, dass der Mitarbeiter-Nachwuchs währenddessen ausreichend von uns entertaint wird.

Bildschirmfoto 2020-11-03 um 11.46.24.pn

!

Einfach, schnell, flexibel

Lassen Sie ihre Mitarbeiter über die Unternehmensseite ganz einfach die gewünschten Kurse buchen.

Ein Kurs ist spontan buchbar oder geplant.

<- (Bild dient zur Ansicht)

Sicherheit

mit Sicherheit

Die Horties Klassen, Kurse und Geburtstage werden über das sichere Videosystem zoom.us übertragen. Unsere Teachies sind dazu angehalten, vor dem Kursbeginn zu prüfen, wer alles der angemeldeten Teilnehmer anwesend ist. Die Video Chaträume können nur von den Teilnehmern betreten werden und sind nicht öffentlich zugänglich.

614896-PNJJSA-628.jpg
5-reasons-to-invest-in-video-conferencin

Vorbereitung

ist alles, 

aber bei uns kaum von Bedarf: Laptop, Tablet und ein guter Internetzugang reichen aus um bei unseren spannenden Onlinekursen mitmachen zu können. Je nach Kursthematik veröffentlichen wir weitere benötigte Utensilien: Kochlöffel, Yogamatte oder Buntstift! :-)

:-)

Interesse geweckt?

Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot für ihr Unternehmen. Wir wählen gemeinsam passende und maßgeschneiderte Kursthemen aus.Wir kümmern uns um den Rest. Neben den normalen Kursen bieten wir auch Buchungen “on demand” an: Kontaktiert uns und wir finden innerhalb einer Stunde einen Betreuer für die gewünschte Zeit. Weitere Infos gibt’s hier

Interesse geweckt?

Vielen Dank! Wir werden uns in Kürze bei Ihnen melden

 

On Demand

Ach du Schreck! Spontan wurde eine wichtige Videokonferenz aufgesetzt?

Ein eiliger Call steht bevor oder eine außerordentliche Videoschalte? Für Daheimgebliebene im Homeoffice mit Familien haben wir unsere “On Demand”-Lösung. Wir stellen innerhalb einer Stunde aus unserem riesigen Personalpool einen Betreuer/Betreuerin zur Verfügung und sorgen dafür, dass der Homeoffice-Mitarbeiter in Ruhe arbeiten kann, während der Nachwuchs entertaint wird. Ein Anruf genügt und wir kümmern uns umgehend.

030 / 44706052